Administration Office      
     
Name Position Email Phone
Linda Laliberte CAO / Secretary-Treasurer llaliberte@grca.on.ca ext. 223
Alyssa Butters GIS Technician abutters@grca.on.ca ext. 230
Cody Woodcock Watershed Biologist cwoodcock@grca.on.ca ext. 229
Cory Harris Watershed Services Coordinator charris@grca.on.ca ext. 226
Ian Jeffrey GIS / Remote Sensing Specialist ijeffrey@grca.on.ca ext. 241
Jeff Moxley GIS/IT Coordinator jmoxley@grca.on.ca ext. 234
Jessica Mueller Watershed Hydrogeologist jmueller@grca.on.ca ext. 222
Joanne May Administrative Assistant Planning and Regulations jmay@grca.on.ca ext. 244
Julie Verge Corporate Services Assistant jverge@grca.on.ca ext. 221
Ken Thajer Planning and Regulations Coordinator kthajer@grca.on.ca ext. 245
Kim Baldini Corporate Services Finance Clerk kbaldini@grca.on.ca ext. 231
Lindsay Champagne Watershed Biologist lchampagne@grca.on.ca ext. 229
Michelle Giddings Bookkeeper mgiddings@grca.on.ca ext. 227
Mike Smith Water Resources Technician msmith@grca.on.ca ext. 246
Ryan Good Water Resource Engineer rgood@grca.on.ca ext. 248
       
Ganaraska Forest Centre      
     
General Information      
Name Position Email Phone
Aaron Staples Outdoor Education Instructor astaples@grca.on.ca ext. 323
Ed Van Osch Forest Recreation Technician evanosch@grca.on.ca ext. 325
George Elgear General Superintendant gelgear@grca.on.ca ext. 401
Gus Saurer Forester gsaurer@grca.on.ca ext. 403
Mark Doherty Bookings and Events Facilitator mdoherty@grca.on.ca ext. 321
Pam Lancaster Conservation Lands Coordinator plancaster@grca.on.ca ext. 322
Ryan Goodall Outdoor Education Instructor rgoodall@grca.on.ca ext. 324
Will Lemieux Conservation Lands Technician wlemieux@grca.on.ca ext. 327