Staff Directory

This is a list of the staff and general contact info for the Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority.

Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Administration Office

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Linda Laliberte CAO / Secretary-Treasurer llaliberte@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Alyssa Buttars GIS Technician abuttars@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Amy Griffiths Marketing and Communications Officer agriffiths@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Brianne Darowski GIS Technician bdarowski@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Ian Jeffrey GIS / Remote Sensing Specialist ijeffrey@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Janice Teare Watershed Services Coordinator jteare@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Jeff Moxley GIS Coordinator jmoxley@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Jessica Mueller Watershed Hydrogeologist jmueller@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Joanne May Administrative Assistant Planning and Regulations jmay@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Julie Verge Corporate Services Assistant jverge@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Ken Thajer Planning and Regulations Coordinator kthajer@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Kim Baldini Corporate Services Finance Clerk kbaldini@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Matt Reaume GIS Technician mreaume@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Michelle Giddings Bookkeeper mgiddings@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Mike Smith Water Resources Technician msmith@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Nadeem Paracha Water Resources Engineer nparacha@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824

Ganaraska Forest Centre

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Linda Givelas Forest Centre Property Manager lgivelas@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
Aaron Staples Outdoor Education Instructor astaples@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
George Elgear General Superintendant gelgear@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
Gus Saurer Forest Technician gsaurer@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
Megan Hennessy Outdoor Education Instructor mhennessy@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
Ryan Goodall Outdoor Education Instructor rgoodall@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
Shayne Pilgrim Forest Centre Technician spilgrim@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545
Steve McMullen Forest Recreation Technician smcmullen@grca.on.ca 905-797-2721 905-797-2545