Skip to content

Staff Directory

This is a list of the staff and general contact info for the Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority.

Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Administration Office

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Linda Laliberte CAO / Secretary-Treasurer llaliberte@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Alyssa Buttars GIS Technician abuttars@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 230
905-885-9824
Amy Griffiths Marketing and Communications Officer agriffiths@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 235
905-885-9824
Cory Harris Watershed Services Coordinator charris@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 226
905-885-9824
Ian Jeffrey GIS / Remote Sensing Specialist ijeffrey@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 241
905-885-9824
Jeff Moxley GIS Coordinator jmoxley@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 234
905-885-9824
Jessica Mueller Watershed Hydrogeologist jmueller@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 222
905-885-9824
Joanne May Administrative Assistant Planning and Regulations jmay@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 244
905-885-9824
Julie Verge Corporate Services Assistant jverge@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Ken Thajer Planning and Regulations Coordinator kthajer@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 245
905-885-9824
Kim Baldini Corporate Services Finance Clerk kbaldini@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 231
905-885-9824
Kody Beattie Programmer Analyst kbaldini@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173 905-885-9824
Lindsay Champagne Watershed Biologist lchampagne@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 229
905-885-9824
Michelle Giddings Bookkeeper mgiddings@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 227
905-885-9824
Mike Smith Water Resources Technician msmith@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 246
905-885-9824
Nadeem Paracha Water Resources Engineer nparacha@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 248
905-885-9824
Pam Lancaster Stewardship Technician plancaster@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 247
905-885-9824

Ganaraska Forest Centre

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Linda Givelas Forest Centre Property Manager lgivelas@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 322
905-797-2545
Aaron Staples Outdoor Education Instructor astaples@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 323
905-797-2545
Ed Van Osch Forest Recreation Technician evanosch@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 325
905-797-2545
George Elgear General Superintendant gelgear@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 401
905-797-2545
Gus Saurer Forest Technician gsaurer@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 403
905-797-2545
Megan Hennessy Outdoor Education Instructor mhennessy@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 328
905-797-2545
Ryan Goodall Outdoor Education Instructor rgoodall@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 324
905-797-2545
Shayne Pilgrim Forest Centre Technician spilgrim@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 326
905-797-2545
Will Lemieux Conservation Lands Technician wlemieux@grca.on.ca 905-885-8173
ext 327
905-797-2545